Em quais situações a licença do AutomatizeGO será cancelada no cliente?
-
Sempre que o cliente trocar o nome do computador servidor a licença do AutomatizeGO será cancelada automaticamente, então tem que pedir alguém liberar o registro novamente, não adianta apagar AutomatizeGo, desinstalar, apagar licença, somente essa liberação do registro funcionará.
Atualmente: Cassol cassol@automatizesistemas.com.br, Elis atendimento@automatizesistemas.com.br, Ana Paula atendimento.ana@automatizesistemas.com.br e Alex Corrêa suporte.alex@automatizesistemas.com.br podem fazer a liberação.
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Cadastrar Login